top of page
Black Blue Cab.png

Featured playlist: Fear Will Not Tear Us Apart.

Atualizado: 20 de jun. de 2020

Techno, EBM, Industrial, darkwave ... the best of electronic music in one place!

This week's featured playlist took inspiration from the best of electronic music of the 80's, advancing in time to cover 40 years of techno evolution.

With artists ranging from New Order to Nitzer Ebb, from Muse to Carbon 12, from Front 242 to Aghast View, the playlist comprises several styles, combining well established and alternative artists, as well as panning for hidden gems in places like Sweden (Henric de La Cour), Norway (Apoptygma Berzerk), Germany (Wolfshein), Brazil (Black Knight Frequency) and Denmark (Leæther Strip).

Currently with 24 songs and almost 2 hours, the playlist is constantly updated, always searching for news gems for the listeners.


Like it? Share it!

0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo


bottom of page